Education

International Master’s program


International Master “SIMOS“ : SIMulation and Optimization of energy Systems

logo-simos

The ENSGTI offers to international students a specialised training in the field of energy and more specifically in the optimization of energy systems.
Candidates must have a scientific Bachelor’s degree and strong basic knowledge in mathematics, physics, heat transfers, thermodynamics and IT. This master’s programme can be pursued within the framework of ERASMUS exchanges.

70% of the programme is taught in English. However, an introduction to the French language and culture is included. The SIMOS Master is organised in 4 semesters (120 European credits) including 3 semesters completed in France.

At the end of the master’s programme and in addition to theoretical knowledge they acquired during the first 3 semesters, students have to complete a work placement in a company or in a research laboratory. The main objective of this work placement is to enable students to get career opportunities in research and development, production or expertise in optimization of energy systems.

More info :

International Master “SIMOS“

See

Brochure

See

Formation

Masters Internationaux

Master international “SIMOS“ : SIMulation and Optimization of energy Systems

logo-simos

L’ENSGTI propose aux étudiants étrangers une formation spécialisée dans le domaine de l’énergie ; et plus particulièrement dans l’optimisation des systèmes énergétiques.

Les candidats doivent posséder un Bachelor scientifique et de solides connaissances en mathématiques, physique, transferts de chaleur, thermodynamique et informatique. Ce master peut notamment être suivi dans le cadre des échanges ERASMUS.

70% des cours sont dispensés en Anglais, mais une introduction à la langue et la culture françaises est inscrite au programme. Le Master SIMOS est organisé en 4 semestres (120 crédits ECTS) dont 3 effectués en France.

Outre les connaissances théoriques acquises lors des 3 premiers semestres, les étudiants réalisent, en fin de cursus, un stage en entreprise ou en laboratoire de recherche, leur permettant de viser une carrière dans la recherche et développement, la production ou l’expertise en optimisation des systèmes énergétiques.

En Savoir +

Master international “SIMOS“

Plaquette

Master International « Sciences de l’Eau »

en collaboration avec l’ENSEGID et l’ENSCBP (en cours d’élaboration – bientôt disponible)

ENSGTI

Rue Jules Ferry
BP 7511
64 075 PAU Cedex
+33.(0)5.59.40.78.00
+33.(0)5.59.40.78.01