School

 

Headmaster’s Editorial

Jean-Michel RENEAUME
Headmaster

With a training at the ENSGTI, you will benefit from exceptional job opportunities along with great living conditions.

You will get an engineering education that will place you at the very heart of today’s world challenges : energy in all its forms, the environment and the design of efficient and environmentally friendly industrial plants.

You will take advantage of multidisciplinary courses, closely linked to industry and research. You will discover a real international dimension by enjoying the sharing opportunities with your multicultural classmates and by benefiting from work placements or a semester abroad.

The ENSGTI leads to a satisfactory degree of professional integration. Indeed, the average time to find a job is 2.3 months. Our former students have successful careers and prove everyday that the education they have been given enabled them to adapt and progress.

Joining the ENSGTI also means being part of an ideally sized school. Indeed, with only 80 students per year (40 students in each speciality), you will feel at home very quickly. Moreover, it means enjoying the energy of the community life and living for 3 years a real human experience.

Being a “GTien” (a student at the ENSGTI) means taking part in the actions of a supportive school: social diversity, measures like the Cordées de la réussite or the Zup de Co… The students from the ENSGTI are good-hearted and it is truly a state of mind !

Just a stone’s throw from the beach and the mountains, you will enjoy a privileged living environment with affordable housing, a fluid transport network and high-quality sporting and cultural equipment.

Therefore, the ENSGTI is an experience that will affect your life today, tomorrow and for a long time.

Ecole

 

Le mot du directeur

Jacques Mercadier
Directeur

En vous formant à l’ENSGTI, vous bénéficierez d’opportunités exceptionnelles d’insertion professionnelle comme de qualité de vie.

Vous profiterez d’une formation d’ingénieur qui vous place au cœur des enjeux du monde : l’énergie sous toutes ses formes, l’environnement, la conception d’installations industrielles performantes et respectueuses.

Vous tirerez parti d’une formation pluridisciplinaire, en lien étroit avec l’industrie et la recherche. Vous intégrerez une vraie dimension internationale en profitant de la richesse des échanges au sein de promotions multiculturelles et en bénéficiant de stages ou de semestres d’études à l’étranger.

L’ENSGTI conduit à une très bonne insertion professionnelle : le temps moyen de recherche d’emploi est de 2,3 mois. Nos anciens élèves font de belles carrières et démontrent chaque jour que la formation qu’ils ont reçue permet adaptabilité et évolution.

Intégrer l’ENSGTI, c’est aussi faire partie d’une école à taille idéale : avec 80 élèves par promotion (et 40 dans chaque spécialité), on se sent vite comme chez soi. C’est profiter du dynamisme de la vie associative de l’École et vivre pendant 3 ans une véritable expérience humaine.

Être “GTiens”, c’est prendre part aux actions d’une école solidaire : diversité sociale, dispositifs comme les Cordées de la réussite ou Zup de Co… les élèves de l’ENSGTI ont du cœur et c’est un vrai état d’esprit !

Vous bénéficierez d’un cadre de vie privilégié avec des logements abordables, un réseau de transports fluide, des équipements sportifs et culturels de grande qualité, à deux pas de la mer et de la montagne.

L’ENSGTI est ainsi une expérience qui marque : aujourd’hui, demain et pour longtemps.